Officers/Board

List of Officers and Directors 2016-2017

 

Dead River Pedestrian Bridge

Dead River Pedestrian Bridge

Alicia H. Dunstan, P.E. – President, 2016-2018
Terracon
77 Sundial Ave., Suite 401W
Manchester, NH 03103
Phone: 603.647.9700
Fax 603.647 4432
Email: ahdunstan@terracon.com

 

William R. Moore, P.E. – Immediate Past President
Stantec
288 South River Road
(Building C)
Bedford, NH 03110
Phone: 603.669.2000
Fax: 603.668.2670
Email: bmoore@fstinc.com

 

Peter M. King, P.E., LSP, LEP –  President Elect
Geosyntec Consultants, Inc.
43 Constitution Drive
Suite 102
Bedford, NH 03110
Phone: 603.488.0071
Email: PKing@Geosyntec.com

 

Dead River Pedestrian Bridge

Dead River Pedestrian Bridge

Nannu Nobis, P.E. – Secretary
Nobis Engineering, Inc.
18 Chennel Drive
Concord, NH 03301
Phone: 603.224.4182
Fax: 603.224.2507
Email: nnobis@nobisengineering.com

 

Joseph M. Ducharme, Jr., P.E. – Treasurer
CMA Engineers, Inc.
55 South Commercial Street
Langer Place, 4th Floor
Manchester, NH 03101
Phone: 603.627.0708
Fax: 603.627-0746
Email: jducharme@cmaengineers.co

 

Daniel Bisson, P.E., BCEE
CDM Smith
670 N. Commercial Street
Manchester, NH 03101
Phone/Fax: 603.222.8368
Email: bissondp@cdmsmith.com

 

Mark B. Zydel, PE
HDR
695 Atlantic Avenue
Boston, MA 02111
Phone: 617.357.7788
Email: Mark.Zydel@hdrinc.com

 

Dead River Pedestrian Bridge

Dead River Pedestrian Bridge

Chris R. Mulleavey, P.E.
Hoyle, Tanner and Associates, Inc.
150 Dow Street
Manchester, NH 03101
Phone: 603.669-5555
Fax: 603.669-4168
Email: cmulleavey@hoyletanner.com

 

James V. Errico, P.E.
GZA Geoenvironmental, Inc.
5 Commerce Park North, Suite 201
Bedford, NH 03110
Phone: 603.623.3600
Fax: 603.624.9463
Email: james.errico@gza.com

 

Martin F. Kennedy, PE
VHB
2 Bedford Farms Drive – Suite 200
Bedford, NH 03110
Phone: 603.391.3900
Fax: 603.518.7495
Email: mkennedy@vhb.com

 

Gary M. Garfield, PE
AECOM
1155 Elm Street, Suite 401
Manchester, New Hampshire 03101
Phone: 603-606-4800
Fax 603-606-4801
Email: gary.garfield@aecom.com

 

Dead River Pedestrian Bridge

Dead River Pedestrian Bridge

Matthew R. Poirier, P.E.
Sanborn Head & Associates, Inc.
20 Foundry Street
Concord, NH 0330 1
Phone: 603.229.1900
Fax: 603.229.1919
Email: mpoirier@sanbornhead.com

 

Alex Koutroubas, ACEC-NH Executive Director
ACEC-NH
c/o Dennehy & Bouley
17 Depot Street, Unit 3
Concord, NH 03301
Phone: 603.225.7397
Fax: 603.228.6771
Email: alex@dennehybouley.com