As previously announced, Wright-Pierce was the “2020 Overall Winner” signifying the year’s most outstanding engineering achievement the Advanced Upgrades Raise the Bar and Revenues in North Conway, NH in 2020 EEA program. The project was entered under the Waste and StormWater category.

For over thirty years, the ACEC-NH EEA has been the benchmark for excellence in the consulting engineering profession. Our competition showcases New Hampshire projects on the national stage and elevates the stature of firms here at home. The EEA offers a unique opportunity to compete head-to-head for the best engineering works of the past year, showcase client’s work, recognize project teams, colleagues, and contractor partners.

2021 NH EEA Brochure
2021 ACEC National Brochure
2021 NH EEA Detail Instructions
Online Application Portal
excellence awards